Sydney 0293771500
Adelaide 0882173900

Organisational Structure

DIRECTORS

Craig Ball E: cball@taylorcollison.com.au
Scott Dolling E: sdolling@taylorcollison.com.au
Robert Fraser E: rfraser@tccorporate.com.au
Hamish Nairn E: hnairn@taylorcollison.com.au
David Pittman E: dpittman@taylorcollison.com.au
Mark Pittman E: mpittman@taylorcollison.com.au
Michael Whiting E: mwhiting@taylorcollison.com.au
David Whiting E: dwhiting@taylorcollison.com.au

 

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Chief Financial Officer
Stephen Spencer
E: sspencer@taylorcollison.com.au
Settlements Manager/New Accounts
Belinda Humphris
E: bhumphris@taylorcollison.com.au

 

GOVERNANCE, COMPLIANCE & RISK MANAGEMENT

Head of Compliance & Operations
Susan Antoun
E: santoun@taylorcollison.com.au

 

CORPORATE SERVICES SUPPORT

Corporate Executive
Christopher Shopov
E: cshopov@taylorcollison.com.au
Corporate Executive
Richard Amland
E: ramland@taylorcollison.com.au
Corporate Executive
Reece Boroughs
E: rboroughs@taylorcollison.com.au
Corporate Administrator
Lina Centofanti
E: linac@taylorcollison.com.au

 

Sharing