Sydney 0293771500
Adelaide 0882173900

Organisational Structure

DIRECTORS

Michael Whiting – Chairman                 E:  mwhiting@taylorcollison.com.au

Craig Ball E: cball@taylorcollison.com.au
Scott Dolling E: sdolling@taylorcollison.com.au
Robert Fraser E: rfraser@tccorporate.com.au
Hamish Nairn E: hnairn@taylorcollison.com.au
David Pittman E: dpittman@taylorcollison.com.au
Mark Pittman E: mpittman@taylorcollison.com.au
Matthew Davies E: mdavies@taylorcollison.com.au
David Whiting E: dwhiting@taylorcollison.com.au
Campbell Taylor E: ctaylor@taylorcollison.com.au

  FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Chief Financial Officer Stephen Spencer E: sspencer@taylorcollison.com.au
Settlements Manager/New Accounts Belinda Humphris E: bhumphris@taylorcollison.com.au

  GOVERNANCE, COMPLIANCE & RISK MANAGEMENT

Head of Compliance & Operations Susan Antoun E: santoun@taylorcollison.com.au

  CORPORATE SERVICES SUPPORT

Corporate Executive Geoff Bannister E: gbannister@taylorcollison.com.au
Corporate Executive Richard Amland E: ramland@taylorcollison.com.au
Corporate Executive Reece Boroughs E: rboroughs@taylorcollison.com.au
Corporate Administrator Lina Centofanti E: linac@taylorcollison.com.au
   

 

Sharing