Sydney 0293771500
Adelaide 0882173900

Robin Morgan

Equity Analyst/Head of Research
(BSc Hons Econ)
Robin has been with Taylor Collison since 2003 and heads up the Research Team. Robin studied Economics at the University of St Andrews and has close to 20 years stockbroking experience across Australia and the UK. He covers a diverse range of industrial stocks.
Contact: rmorgan@taylorcollison.com.au

Adam Dellaverde

Equities Analyst (BCom)
Adam has been with Taylor Collison since 2010 and has over five years experience in financial services. Adam produces research on industrial equities specialising in the automotive and on-line media sectors.
Contact:
adellaverde@taylorcollison.com.au

Andrew Orbach

Equities Analyst (CFA, BEc Acc)
Andrew has been with Taylor Collison since 2014.  Andrew focuses on the gaming sector after joining us with more than 15 years experience in this area.
Contact:
aorbach@taylorcollison.com.au

Jason Palmer

Equities Analyst (BCom, CA)
Jason’s specialty is the wine, insurance brokers, small industrial and micro caps. Prior to joining Taylor Collison in 2015, Jason had 5 years in a Chartered Accounting firm and 5 years in an Agribusiness as a commercial analyst.
Contact: jpalmer@taylorcollison.com.au

Campbell Rawson

Equities Analyst (BCom)
Campbell is an equity analyst who has been with Taylor Collison since June 2010, he has a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Auckland with majors in Finance and International Business.
Contact:
crawson@taylorcollison.com.au

Jochi Maker

Listed Investment Company Analyst (BEc, MApp Fin)
Jochi has been with Taylor Collison since 2015. Jochi covers the Closed End Funds sector, which includes Listed Investment Companies (LICs), and Listed Investment Trusts (LITs).
Contact: jmaker@taylorcollison.com.au

Andrew Williams

Energy Analyst
Andrew has been an equity research analyst in the top echelons of Australian capital markets focusing on the global energy sector and in particular across the oil and gas markets. His strength in integrating the technical, commercial and financial merits of the projects within the sector underpin his analysis and recognition of key investment themes before they became widely appreciated by the investment community.

Andrew holds a Masters’ Degree in Applied Geology and Grad Dip (Finance) from RMIT University and over a 30-year career Andrew has developed a strong technical and commercial background through hands-on oil industry experience as a geologist with Mobil Minerals, Woodside and Schlumberger.
Contact:                       awilliams@taylorcollison.com.au

Stephen Scott

Equity Analyst (BEcon, FFIn) Stephen joined Taylor Collison in 2019 as an Equity Analyst. Stephen has experience  as an Equities Portfolio Manager, in research management and as an Equity Analyst. Stephen has over 20 years’ experience and is focussed on small cap Industrial stocks.
Contact: sscott@taylorcollison.com.au

Ryan Armstrong

Mining & Resources Analyst (BEng Hons)
After a brief stint working for Sydney-based hedge fund KIS Capital Partners; Ryan re-joined Taylor Collison in 2019 as the Mining and Resources Analyst. Ryan studied Mining Engineering at WA School of Mines and has operational experience across various mine sites on top of the 8 years in a financial analyst role.
Contact:
rarmstrong@taylorcollison.com.au

Dr Dennis Hulme

Biotech/Healthcare Analyst
Dennis joined Taylor Collison in 2019 after 5 years covering biotech stocks at global research house Edison Investment Research and 10 years covering the healthcare and agriculture sectors as an analyst at BBY stockbrokers. Prior to that, he had 15 years’ experience as a research scientist with the CSIRO and the University of Sydney. Dennis holds a BVSc and a PhD in molecular genetics from the University of Sydney.
Contact:
dhulme@taylorcollison.com.au