Sydney 0293771500
Adelaide 0882173900

Mark Pittman

Institutional Director (B Ec Acc)
Mark has been a Director of Taylor Collison since 1988. Mark is the Responsible Executive for Internal Research & Institutional Desks within Taylor Collison.
Contact: mpittman@taylorcollison.com.au

Hamish Nairn

Institutional Director (B Ec CA)
Hamish has been a Director of Taylor Collison since December 2010. “Hamo” specialises in Listed Investment Companies (‘LIC’s’) and is familiar to most Australian LIC managers. Hamish is a qualifed Chartered Accountant.
Contact: hnairn@taylorcollison.com.au

David Pittman

Institutional Director (B Ec)
David has been a Director of Taylor Collison since December 2010. His work commenced in 1993 as a Research Analyst transitioning into Institutional Sales. He now specialises in small to mid-cap industrial companies.
Contact: dpittman@taylorcollison.com.au

Scott Dolling

Institutional Director (Grad Dip App Fin, Fellow FINSIA)
Scott joined Taylor Collison in November 2014 as a Director and is based in Adelaide. Scott’s relevant experience includes Head of Aust/NZ  based in Hong Kong from 2007-2014. He held a similar role in NYC from 2001-2007. His onshore Australia experience includes Small and Mid-Cap sales in Sydney 1999-2001. These roles were with Macquarie Group. Scott covers accounts based in Asia and Australia.
Contact: sdolling@taylorcollison.com.au

Campbell Taylor

Institutional Director (B Acc)

Campbell has been a Director of Taylor Collison since 2014 and currently runs the Sydney institutional sales desk. He has a Accountancy degree from the University of South Australia and has worked in all areas of broking in the 20+ years he has been working in the industry. Campbell has a particular interest in the smaller end of the market and finding undiscovered opportunities.
Contact: ctaylor@taylorcollison.com.au

Nic Seret

Institutional Dealer (B Com Grad Dip App Fin)
Nic is an Institutional Advisor and has been with Taylor Collison since 2004. In 2007/08 he spent a year in London working as a Mining Analyst. A Rostrevor College old scholar, he went on to study a Bachelor of Commerce at Adelaide University including a semester on exchange in Massachusetts, USA.  He also holds a Graduate Diploma in Applied Finance and Investment from FINSIA.
Contact: nseret@taylorcollison.com.au

Nathan Daniel

Institutional Dealer (B COM Fin Acc)
Nathan is an Institutional Advisor and has been with Taylor Collison since 2013. He has a Bachelor of Commerce majoring on Corporate Finance & Account at Adelaide University. Post University he worked for Ernst & Young’s Risk Advisory team for two years. Nathan now specialises in finding opportunities in the small to mid-cap end of the market.
Contact: ndaniel@taylorcollison.com.au