Sydney 0293771500
Adelaide 0882173900

David Pittman

Institutional Director (B Ec)
David has been a Director of Taylor Collison since December 2010. His work commenced in 1993 as a Research Analyst transitioning into Institutional Sales. He now specialises in small to mid-cap industrial companies.
Contact: dpittman@taylorcollison.com.au

Scott Dolling

Institutional Director (Grad Dip App Fin, Fellow FINSIA)
Scott joined Taylor Collison in November 2014 as a Director and is based in Adelaide. Scott’s relevant experience includes Head of Aust/NZ Equities for a global investment bank, based in Hong Kong from 2007-2014. He held a similar role in NYC from 2001-2007. His onshore Australia experience includes Head of Small and Mid-Cap sales in Sydney 1999-2001 for a global investment bank. Scott covers accounts based in Asia and Australia.
Contact: sdolling@taylorcollison.com.au

 

 

 

 

Hamish Nairn

Institutional Director (B Ec CA)
Hamish has been a Director of Taylor Collison since December 2010. “Hamo” specialises in Listed Investment Companies (‘LIC’s’), event driven trades and franking credit opportunities. He is familiar to most of the Australian LIC managers. Hamish is a qualifed Chartered Accountant.
Contact: hnairn@taylorcollison.com.au

 

Mark Pittman

Institutional Director (B Ec Acc)
Mark has been a Director of Taylor Collison since 1988. Mark is the Responsible Executive for Internal Research & Institutional Desks within Taylor Collison.
Contact: mpittman@taylorcollison.com.au

Campbell Taylor

Institutional Director (B Acc)
Campbell is a Director of Taylor Collison. He is an Institutional Advisor with a Accountancy degree from the University of South Australia. Campbell has worked in all facets of broking over the 17 years he has been in the industry.
Contact: ctaylor@taylorcollison.com.au

Nic Seret

Institutional Dealer (B Com Grad Dip App Fin)
Nic is an Institutional Advisor and has been with Taylor Collison since 2004. In 2007/08 he spent a year in London working as a Mining Analyst. A Rostrevor College old scholar, he went on to study a Bachelor of Commerce at Adelaide University including a semester on exchange in Massachusetts, USA.  He also holds a Graduate Diploma in Applied Finance and Investment from FINSIA.
Contact: nseret@taylorcollison.com.au